First Name	Last Name	District	Member Type
Satin	Allen	3	member
Mark	Bailey	2	member
Michelle	Bell	3	member
Sandra	Bottomley	1	member
John	Caroll	1	member
Sandra	Christiansen	2	member
Richard	Chu	2	member
Nelson Kyle	Cummings	1	member
Veronica	Davis	1	member
Lilian	Delgado	2	student
Johnny	Duong	2	student
Gurvinder	Elizondo	3	student
Lucy	Escobedo	3	member
Racheal	Finn	1	member
Gaby	Flores	1	member
Angelica	Garcia	3	member
Andy	Hall	out of state	member
Jaclyn	Hardamon	2	member
Tyler	Harris	2	student
Kathryn	Haley	3	student
Hayley	Harvell	2	member
Patsy	Hay-Allred	1	member
Hector	Hernandez	3	retired
Cynthia	Herndon	1	member
Jennifer	Hubbard	3	member
Thomas	Huynh	2	member
Qyterrio	Jackson	1	member

Freddie	Jamero	1	member
Sadia	Jannat	2	student
Cherly	Kerry	2	member
Julie	Kiker	2	member
Sharon	Lang	out of state	member
Larry	Langlois	2	retired
Hannah	Lazo	2	student
Thanh	Le	3	member
Veronica	Le	2	student
Patricia	Lewis	out of state	retired
Kelly	Mallett	2	member
Alina	Masroor	2	student
Niccole	Mauricio	3	member
Toysha	Mayer	2	member
Sara	McCraken	2	member
Jenifer	Mendez	2	student
Rachael	Moore	1	member
Chaitali	Mukherjee	2	member
Taylor	Myers	1	member
Fatima	Natar	2	member
Betelhem	Negash	2	student
Jennifer	Nelson	2	member
Joe	Nocito	3	member
Maryjoy	North	2	member
Vivienne	Nutt	3	student
Noemi	OCampo	1	member
Xena	Orozco	2	student
Amita	Panda	2	student

Esther	Parker	1	member
Wendy	Perla	2	student
Harry	Polasek	2	member
Kaleena	Ramirez	2	member
Patricia	Reeves	1	member
Lynette	Rivero	3	memebr
Carolyn	Rodriguez	2	member
Kari	Roig	2	member
Jennifer	Sells	2	member
Matt	Shertzer	1	member
Debbie	Siena	1	member
Alphonso	Smith	2	member
Alexis	Souto	2	student
Melissa	Stephens	2	member
Jimmy	Stringer	1	member
Sarah	Thrutchley	2	member
Emma	Townsend	2	student
Christy	Treat	1	member
Erika	Trejo	1	member
Truong	Нао	2	student
Melissa	Vandergriff	1	member
Herschell	Vargas	2	member
Brenda	Wesner	1	member
Shameika	Winfrey	1	member
Sharon	Whitley	3	member